Unsere Ansprechpartner

1.Vorsitzender
Florian Reetz
1.vorsitzender@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

2.Vorsitzender
Oliver Barkus
2.vorsitzender@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

1.Schatzmeister
Björn Kuhlmann
1.schatzmeister@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

2.Schatzmeister
Christian Buchholz
2.schatzmeister@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

1.Schriftführer
Tobias Röbber
1.schriftfuehrer@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

2.Schriftführer
Uwe Brendes
2.schriftfuehrer@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

1.Schießsportleiter
Björn-Elmar Pitzschel
1.schiessportleiter@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

2.Schießsportleiter
Tobias Manthei
2.schiessportleiter@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

Festleiterin
Aileen Achtmann
festleiterin@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

Jugendleiter
Christopher Reinholz
jugendleiter@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

Damenleiterin
Angelika Claus
damenleiterin@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

Schützenleiter
Juan Diaz Cordoba
schuetzenleiter@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

Bogensportleiterin
Annegret Kensy
anne.kensy@bogensport-lehrte.de

Seniorenleiter
Hermann Buchholz
seniorenleiter@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

MuFz-Leiter
Matthias Jux
mufz-leiter@schuetzen-corps-lehrte.de

Spielmannszugsleiter
Helge Schaubode
helge@spielmannszug-sc-lehrte.de